Group
SPINNING CLASSES

starting at 55$ / month

Group
SPINNING CLASSES

starting at 55$ / month
RESERVE YOUR TRYOUT NOW

Discover our courses
of spinning classes

Spinning or studio cycling allows you to enjoy a stationary bike training method while experiencing the thrill of an outdoor ride. We offer you classes according to your tastes and desired experience. If you love cycling and want to improve your physical and muscular condition in a stimulating atmosphere, spinning is for you! Our cardio class is the most revolutionary fitness program on the planet. It can be practiced by men and women, and by the young and old alike.

Maximize your potential

MORAL
WEIGHT LOSS
GREAT WORKOUT
CARDIOVASCULAR IMPROVEMENT
MORE OXYGEN TO YOUR BODY

The benefits of spinning

In addition to strengthening the heart, aerobic exercise is a continuous fitness concept that increases blood flow. The brain benefits from a better absorption of oxygen, which translates into improved brain function and overall health.

Aerobics and zumba are high-intensity workouts that use fat as fuel to allow the body to reach an energy level sufficient for the class. Sculpted bodies, weight loss, and a boost in mood is what you can expect from our classes!

In addition to being awake and motivated by music and group energy, practicing an aerobics or zumba class increases the release of endorphins, the hormone responsible for good mood and wellbeing.

Next class starts now

Try a class today

Now is the time. Live the experience.

Vivez l'expérience dès aujourd'hui

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

COURS
DE SPINNING

à partir de 55$ / MOIS

COURS
DE SPINNING

à partir de 55$ / MOIS
Réservez votre essai dès maintenant

Découvrez les cours
de spinning

Le spinning ou studio cycling permet de profiter d’une méthode d’entraînement sur vélo stationnaire tout en vivant l’expérience d’une randonnée extérieure. Plusieurs types de randonnées vous sont offerts selon vos goûts et votre expérience. Si vous aimez le vélo et que vous désirez améliorer votre condition physique et musculaire dans une atmosphère stimulante, le spinning est fait pour vous! Ce cours de cardio est le conditionnement physique le plus révolutionnaire sur la planète. Il peut être pratiqué par les hommes et les femmes, mais aussi par les jeunes gens comme les plus âgés.

Maximisez votre potentiel

VOTRE MORAL
PERTE DE POIDS
MUSCULATION
AMÉLIORATION CARDIO-VASCULAIRE
OXYGÉNATION

Les bienfaits d spinning

En plus de renforcer le coeur, l’exercice aérobique est un concept de mise en forme continue qui augmente le flux sanguin. Le cerveau profite ainsi d’une meilleure absorption de l’oxygène se traduisant en une amélioration des fonctions cérébrales.

L’aérobie et la zumba sont des entraînements haute intensité qui utilisent les graisses comme carburant afin de permettre au corps d’atteindre un niveau d’énergie suffisant pour l’effort. Corps sculpté, dépense calorique et maintien du poids!

En plus d’être éveillé et motivé par la musique et l’effort de groupe, pratiquer un cours d’aérobie ou de zumba augmente la libération de l’endorphine, hormone responsable de la bonne humeur et du bien-être.

Les prochains cours

Essayez un cours dès aujourd'hui

C'est le moment. Vivez l'expérience.

Vivez l'expérience dès aujourd'hui

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS