Our Mission

Our Mission at Carrefour Multisports is to redefine physical and mental wellbeing through a community of more than 120 diverse and specialized professionals. We want to motivate our members to move more in order to develop better, healthier lifestyle habits.

We offer our members exceptional facilities. 2.7 million square feet are available to our members to help them progress in a safe, clean and welcoming environment.

Community

At Carrefour Multisports, we work to develop a community of people who wish to improve their physical and mental health. With a family spirit, we want each member to develop the confidence to surpass their goals. With us, you will be encouraged, supported and helped at all times.

Health

For us, health is an essential value. Thanks to optimal conditions, we are committed to improving your health according to your goals. Each person finds his or her own rhythm and our 120 professionals will be there to help you improve your lifestyle the ay you see fit.

Transformation

We encourage all our members to change for the better, both personally and physically. We help you create an achievable plan that will allow you to transform your lifestyle while having fun.

Vivez l'expérience dès aujourd'hui

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

Notre mission

Le Carrefour Multisports a pour mission de redéfinir le bien-être physique et mental à travers une communauté de plus de 120 professionnels diversifiés et spécialisés. Nous voulons motiver les québécois à bouger plus afin de développer de meilleures habitudes de vie.

Nous offrons à nos membres des installations exceptionnelles. 2.7 millions de pieds carrés sont à la disposition de nos membres afin de les aider à progresser dans un environnement chaleureux, propre et accueillant.

COMMUNAUTÉ​

Au Carrefour Multisports, nous travaillons à développer une communauté de personnes qui souhaitent améliorer leur santé physique et mentale. Avec un esprit de famille, nous souhaitons que chaque personne développe la résilience pour dépasser ses objectifs. Chez nous, vous serez encouragé, supporté et aidé à tout moment.

Santé

Évidemment, pour nous la santé est une valeur essentielle. Grâce à des conditions optimales, nous nous engageons à améliorer votre santé selon vos objectifs. Chaque personne trouve son rythme et nos 120 professionnels seront là pour vous aider à améliorer votre santé.

Changement

Nous encourageons tous nos membres à changer pour le mieux tant personnellement que physiquement. Nous vous aidons à créer un plan atteignable qui vous permettra de changer vos habitudes de vies tout en ayant du plaisir.

Vivez l'expérience dès aujourd'hui

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

CARREFOUR
MULTISPORTS